LIVE MUSIC

 

Every Friday + Saturday Night.

 

Live music is back at The Carousel Inn and we could not be more excited!

 

Come on down every Friday + Saturday Night for live music from 5pm Fridays and 6pm Saturdays.

 

Entry is free.

 

See full line-up details below.

 

 

Friday 29 July

6pm Vanessa Heinitz

 

Saturday 30 July

8.30pm One World

5pm Meshi

 

-----

 

Friday 5 August

5pm Collective Jam

8.30pm Rock Circus

 

Saturday 6 August

6pm 3 Trick Pony

 

-----

 

Friday 12 August

5pm Two For The Show

8.30pm Anything Goes

 

Saturday 13 August

6pm Dab Romeo

 

-----

 

Friday 19 August

5pm Ryan Thomas

8.30pm Sons Of Any Key

 

Saturday 20 August

6pm Collective Jam

 

-----

 

Friday 26 August

5pm Olivia Kolo & Ricky Nifo

8.30pm Jess & Raf Duo

 

Saturday 27 August

6pm Aurelius Stripped